Layer cake with condensed milk

Very tasty, albeit rather laborious, layered cake with condensed milk, cottage cheese and ripe strawberries. This cake will be remembered for a long time by your relatives and guests, you have never tried this before!

Layer cake with condensed milk
Average: 3.8 (5 votes)
Estimateapply
Time:
480 minutes.
Servings:
10 people
Complexity:
Difficult
Type of kitchen:
Method of preparation:
Suitable for:

Ingredients

Dough for puff cake:

  • about 600 gr flour
  • 350 ml cream 10%
  • 200 city sahara
  • 1 egg
  • half a tsp salt

Cream for cake:

  • 800 ml of milk
  • 450 gr fresh or thawed strawberries
  • 400 condensed milk
  • 300 gr cottage cheese to 5% fat
  • 120 city sahara
  • 2 eggs
  • 2 tbsp flour
  • 1 tbsp lemon juice
  • pinch of vanillin

The recipe for cooking at home

Author: /
  1. It is advisable to cook condensed milk a few days before making the cake. In order to boil condensed milk, you need to fill the jar in a pan with cold water and put on fire. Boil it at low boil for about 2 hours. All this time, the water should completely cover the jar, so if necessary, pour boiling water into the pan.
  2. Sift flour through a sieve on a table or in a large bowl. Beat the egg with a mixer until fluffy and pour sugar in a thin stream, beat for 5-7 minutes more at high speeds.
  3. Heat the cream over low heat to a hot temperature and pour in a thin stream into the egg mass, without ceasing to beat it with a mixer. Gradually add flour to the resulting creamy mass and knead a very soft dough. Cover it with a light towel or film and leave for an hour.
  4. In a separate bowl, mix raw eggs with flour and sugar, knead with a whisk until smooth. Pour milk into a saucepan and bring to a boil. Immediately remove the pan from the heat and pour boiling milk and egg-flour mixture in a thin stream, quickly stirring it with a whisk.
  5. Pour the cream into a saucepan and put on medium or low heat, cook the cream for a couple of minutes with a slight boil with constant stirring until slightly thickened. Remove the pan from the heat, cover and leave to cool completely.
  6. Rub the cottage cheese through a sieve and beat together with boiled condensed milk until a homogeneous consistency. Preheat the oven to 180 / 200С, sprinkle a baking sheet with flour. Divide the dough into 12 equal slices, roll balls out of them and cover with a light towel.
  7. Each ball is rolled into a round cake one by one about 22 cm in diameter, trimmed with a suitable baking dish (put the dough trimmers on a separate plate).
  8. Chop the rolled dough with a fork in several places, gently transfer to a baking sheet and send minutes to the oven on the 3-4. Remove the baking sheet from the oven, transfer the cake to a napkin or a towel, transfer the new rolled circle of dough to the baking sheet and bake it until cooked.
  9. Thus, bake cakes from the remaining pieces of dough and stack them in a stack on top of each other. Bake dough scraps at the same temperature until golden brown, remove and cool, then chop with a rolling pin or blender.
  10. Sort strawberries, rinse and cut into small slices, send for 15 minutes to the freezer (if you use frozen berries, you can not completely thaw them and cut them into pieces).
  11. Add the cooled custard on a spoon to the curd cream with condensed milk, whipping the last with a mixer. Beat the cream thoroughly until smooth (consistency should be obtained, as with sour cream).
  12. Lay the detachable baking dish from the inside with cling film, put the bottom cake and cover it with cream. Cover with a second crust, lay out strawberries (1 / 4 of the total), then the third crust, cover with cream with condensed milk, the fourth crust, cream, fifth crust, grease with cream and lay out strawberries.
  13. Cover the berries with the sixth cake, cover it with cream, put the seventh cake and grease with cream. Put strawberries again, put the eighth cake, grease with cream, the ninth cake, cream, the tenth cake, cream and the remaining strawberries.
  14. Cover the berries with cake, brush with the remaining cream and put the last cake. Cover the cake with the edges of the cling film and leave for an hour at room temperature.
  15. Then put a large plate on top, put 1-1,5 kg bends and put everything in the refrigerator for at least 6 hours (preferably 10-14 hours) for impregnation. Remove the mold from the refrigerator, remove the pressure and unfold the cling film.
  16. Remove the split ring of the mold, decorate the puff cake to your taste (for example, melted white or milk chocolate and crushed crumbs of dough pieces). Cut the cake in portions and serve. Have a nice tea party!

Your feedback and tips

Слоеный торт со сгущенкой

Очень вкусный, хотя и достаточно трудоемкий слоеный торт со сгущенкой, творогом и спелой клубникой. Этот торт надолго запомнится вашим близким и гостям, такого вы еще точно не пробовали!

Слоеный торт со сгущенкой
Рейтинг: 4.3 (4)
ОценитьПрименить
Время: 
480 мин.
Порций: 
10 чел.
Сложность: 
Сложно
Вид кухни: 
Способ приготовления: 
Подойдет на: 
Десерт
Банкет

Ингредиенты

Тесто для слоеного торта:

  • около 600 гр муки
  • 350 мл сливок 10%
  • 200 гр сахара
  • 1 яйцо
  • пол-ч.л. соли

Крем для торта:

  • 800 мл молока
  • 450 гр свежей или размороженной клубники
  • 400 гр сгущенки
  • 300 гр творога до 5% жирности
  • 120 гр сахара
  • 2 яйца
  • 2 ст.л. муки
  • 1 ст.л. лимонного сока
  • щепотка ванилина

Рецепт приготовления блюда в домашних условиях

Автор: /
  1. Сгущенку желательно сварить за несколько дней до приготовления торта. Для того, чтобы сварить сгущенное молоко, нужно залить банку в кастрюле холодной водой и поставить на огонь. Варить ее при слабом кипении около 2 часа. Все это время вода должна полностью покрывать банку, поэтому при необходимости нужно подлить в кастрюлю кипяток.
  2. Муку просеять через сито на стол или в большую миску. Яйцо взбить миксером до пышности и всыпать тонкой струйкой сахар, взбивать еще 5-7 минут на высоких оборотах.
  3. Сливки нагреть на слабом огне до горячей температуры и влить тонкой струйкой в яичную массу, не переставая ее взбивать миксером. Постепенно подмешать к полученной сливочной массе муку и вымесить очень мягкое тесто. Накрыть его легким полотенцем или пленкой и оставить на час.
  4. В отдельной миске смешать сырые яйца с мукой и сахаром, вымешать венчиком до однородности. Молоко влить в кастрюлю и довести до кипения. Сразу же снять кастрюлю с огня и влить тонкой струйкой кипящее молоко и яично-мучную смесь, быстро размешивая ее венчиком.
  5. Перелить крем в кастрюлю и поставить на средний или слабый огонь, варить крем пару минут при слабом кипении при постоянном помешивании до легкого загустения. Снять кастрюлю с огня, накрыть крышкой и оставить до полного остывания.
  6. Творог протереть через сито и взбить вместе с вареной сгущенкой до однородной консистенции. Духовку разогреть до 180/200С, противень присыпать мукой. Тесто разделить на 12 равных кусочков, скатать из них шарики и накрыть легким полотенцем.
  7. Каждый шарик поочередно раскатать в круглый корж около 22 см в диаметре, обрезать его с помощью формы для выпечки подходящего размера (обрезки теста отложить на отдельную тарелку).
  8. Наколоть раскатанное тесто вилкой в нескольких местах, аккуратно перенести на противень и отправить на 3-4 минуты в духовку. Вынуть противень из духовки, переложить корж на салфетку или полотенцем, на противень переложить новый раскатанный круг теста и испечь его до готовности.
  9. Таким образом испечь коржи из оставшихся кусочков теста и сложить их стопкой друг на друга. Обрезки теста испечь при этой же температуре до румяности, вынуть и остудить, а затем измельчить скалкой или блендером.
  10. Клубнику перебрать, промыть и порезать небольшими ломтиками, отправить на 15 минут в морозилку (если вы используете замороженные ягоды - можно их не полностью разморозить и порезать на кусочки).
  11. Остывший заварной крем по ложке добавить в творожный крем со сгущенкой, взбивая последний миксером. Тщательно взбивать крем до однородности (должна получиться консистенция, как у сметаны).
  12. Разъемную форму для выпечки застелить изнутри пищевой пленкой, положить нижний корж и покрыть его кремом. Накрыть вторым коржом, выложить клубнику (1/4 от всего количества), затем третий корж, покрыть кремом со сгущенкой, четвертый корж, крем, пятый корж, смазать кремом и выложить клубнику.
  13. Накрыть ягоды шестым коржом, покрыть его кремом, положить седьмой корж и смазать кремом. Снова выложить клубнику, положить восьмой корж, смазать кремом, девятый корж, крем, десятый корж, крем и оставшаяся клубника.
  14. Накрыть ягоды коржом, промазать оставшимся кремом и положить последним коржом. Накрыть торт краями пищевой пленки и оставить на час при комнатной температуре.
  15. Затем поставить сверху большую тарелку, поставить гнет 1-1,5 кг и убрать все в холодильник как минимум на 6 часов (лучше на 10-14 часов) для пропитки. Вынуть форму из холодильника, снять гнет и развернуть пищевую пленку. 
  16. Снять разъемное кольцо формы, украсить слоеный торт на свой вкус (например растопленным белым или молочным шоколадом и измельченной крошкой обрезков теста). Нарезать торт порционными кусочками и подавать к столу. Приятного чаепития!

Ваши отзывы и советы