Banana Sponge Cake

Homemade cakes are always tastier than store cakes. Make a banana sponge cake using this step-by-step recipe and see for yourself.

Banana Sponge Cake
Average: 4.8 (13 votes)
Estimateapply
Time:
90 minutes.
Servings:
8 people
Complexity:
Fair
Type of kitchen:
Method of preparation:
Suitable for:

Ingredients

Chocolate sponge cake for bananas:

  • 200 city sahara
  • 200 gr. Flour
  • 3 eggs
  • 100 ml of milk
  • 90 g butter
  • 2 tbsp cocoa powder
  • 1 tsp instant coffee
  • half a tsp soda
  • pinch of vanillin
  • pinch of salt

Banana filling for sponge cake:

  • 0,6 l of sour cream
  • 2 medium banana
  • 4 tbsp sugar

Sour cream cake glaze:

  • 3 tbsp sour cream
  • 3 tbsp sugar
  • 1 tsp cocoa powder

The recipe for cooking at home

Author: /
  1. Melt the butter (without boiling) and leave to cool. Beat eggs into a bowl and begin to beat them with a mixer, gradually adding sugar, salt and vanillin. Beat after this for another 4-5 minutes until splendid. Heat the milk slightly and dissolve the coffee in it. Preheat the oven to 180С, cover the baking dish with parchment paper.
  2. Without ceasing to beat the egg cream, pour the melted butter and milk and coffee. Sift flour with soda and cocoa into a separate bowl, mix. Gradually add the dry mixture to the egg, whisking the dough with a mixer at low speed.
  3. Pour the resulting dough into a previously prepared mold and send it to the preheated oven. Bake a chocolate sponge cake for banana cake for about 40 minutes (before dry toothpick). Then take out the form and cool the biscuit in it for about 15 minutes.
  4. Then take out and cool it completely, cut off the top about 1 cm. Meanwhile, prepare a banana filling. To do this, mix the sour cream with sugar and leave for several minutes until the sugar dissolves. Peel and cut the bananas in circles.
  5. For glaze, mix all ingredients and grind thoroughly. Leave at least 10-15 minutes, then stir again. Cut the cooled sponge cake lengthwise into 3 pieces. Put the cake on a flat dish: chocolate cake, cream, bananas, and so on all the ingredients.
  6. Cut the top into small cubes and mix with the remaining cream. Put this mixture on the surface and pour over the glaze. Leave the banana sponge cake in the refrigerator for at least 2 hours.
  7. After the specified time, cut it into portions and serve with tea or coffee. Enjoy your meal!

Your feedback and tips

Бисквитный торт с бананами

Бисквитный торт с бананами
Оценить рецепт
Оценка: 3.8 (31 голосов)
Время:
90 мин.
Порций:
8 чел.
Сложность:
Средне
Категории:
Способ приготовления:
Подойдет на:

Ингредиенты

Шоколадный бисквит для торта с бананами:

  • 200 гр сахара
  • 200 гр муки
  • 3 яйца
  • 100 мл молока
  • 90 гр сливочного масла
  • 2 ст.л. какао-порошка
  • 1 ч.л. растворимого кофе
  • пол-ч.л. соды
  • щепотка ванилина
  • щепотка соли

Банановая начинка для бисквитного торта:

  • 0,6 л сметаны
  • 2 средних банана
  • 4 ст.л. сахара

Сметанная глазурь для торта:

  • 3 ст.л. сметаны
  • 3 ст.л. сахара
  • 1 ч.л. какао-порошка

Рецепт

  1. Масло растопить (не доводя до кипения) и оставить остывать. Яйца вбить в миску и начать взбиват их миксером, постепенно подсыпя сахар, соль и ванилин. Взбивать после этого еще 4-5 минут до пышности. Молоко слегка подогреть и растворить в нем кофе. Духовку разогреть до 180С, форму для запекания застелить пергаментной бумагой.
  2. Не переставая взбивать яичный крем, влить растопленное масло и молоко с кофе. В отдельную миску просеять муку с содой и какао, перемешать. Постепенно подсыпать сухую смесь к яичной, взбивая тесто миксером на низкой скорости.
  3. Вылить полученное тесто в приготовленную заранее форму и отправить ее в разогретую духовку. Выпекать шоколадный бисквит для торта с бананами около 40 минут (до сухой зубочистки). Затем вынуть форму и остудить бисквит в ней около 15 минут.
  4. Затем вынуть и остудить его полностью, срезать верхушку около 1 см. Тем временем приготовить банановую начинку. Для этого сметану смешать с сахаром и оставить на несколько минут до растворения сахара. Бананы очистить и нарезать кружочками.
  5. Для глазури смешать все ингредиенты и тщательно растереть. Оставить минимум на 10-15 минут, затем снова размешать. Остывший бисквит разрезать вдоль на 3 части. Сложить торт на плоское блюдо: шоколадный корж, крем, бананы, и так все ингредиенты.
  6. Верхушку порезать мелкими кубиками и смешать с оставшимся кремом. Выложить эту смесь на поверхность и полить глазурью. Оставить бисквитный торт с бананами в холодильнике минимум на 2 часа.
  7. Спустя указанное время нарезать его на порционные кусочки и подавать к чаю или кофе. Приятного аппетита!
Похожие рецепты:
Тарелка из хлеба Тарелка из хлеба
90 мин.
Средне
Домашний хлеб Домашний хлеб
240 мин.
Средне
Домашние пряники Домашние пряники
30 мин.
Средне
Имбирные пряники Имбирные пряники
180 мин.
Средне
Печенье на скорую руку Печенье на скорую руку
30 мин.
Легко
Тульский пряник Тульский пряник
60 мин.
Средне