Strawberry tiramisu

Strawberry tiramisu is an excellent alternative to the classic recipe with coffee and liquor or cognac. Such a delicious and bright dessert is perfect for both adults and children.

Strawberry tiramisu
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Estimateapply
Time:
60 minutes.
Servings:
8 people
Complexity:
Fair
Type of kitchen:
Method of preparation:
Suitable for:

Ingredients

  • 200 gr ready-made biscuit Savoyardi cookies (can be baked at home)
  • 250 gr Mascarpone cream cheese
  • 250 ml of cream 30-35%
  • 200 gr fresh or thawed strawberries
  • 100 gr of powdered sugar
  • 5 egg yolks
  • 50 city sahara
  • half a tsp lemon juice
  • pinch of vanillin

The recipe for cooking at home

Author: /
  1. For the preparation of strawberry tiramisu, you can use both purchased and self-cooked Savoyardi biscuit cookies (recipe in the Baking / Cookies section). After baking, the product must be completely cooled.
  2. Make a cream tiramisu cream with strawberries. Separate the yolks from the proteins, combine in a bowl with icing sugar and place in a water bath. Stirring or slightly whipping the yolk cream, heat it in a water bath for about 5 minutes until slightly thickened.
  3. Remove the bowl from the water bath and leave to cool completely. After cooling, it is advisable to remove the cream for 5-10 minutes in the refrigerator. Prepare strawberry sauce for dessert: peel the berries and rinse, chop with a blender or grind with a fork to a puree consistency.
  4. Combine the strawberry puree in a small saucepan with sugar and put on fire. Cook the berry puree until boiling and cook for a few more seconds over low heat, stirring occasionally. At the end, pour in lemon juice, mix and remove from heat, cover.
  5. Beat the cooled yolk cream with a mixer for 3-5 minutes at low speed until thickened. Without ceasing to beat the egg mass, introduce cream cheese and mix at low speeds until a homogeneous consistency (not more than 1 minutes).
  6. Pour the cooled cream into a separate bowl and beat with a mixer (nozzles must be clean) at high speed until stable peaks. Stir the cream into the egg mass with a spatula. Prepare an 20 * 20 cm dish with sides.
  7. Lubricate the bottom of the mold with cream, put cookies tightly to each other (each dip in strawberry puree). Grease Savoyardi cookies with butter cream, cover them again with soaked cookies in strawberry sauce.
  8. Cover with the remaining cream, cover the mold with a lid or cling film and put in the refrigerator. Strawberry tiramisu must be infused in the refrigerator for at least 6 hours (preferably 8-10). Remove the form from the refrigerator and decorate the finished dessert with fresh berries, almond petals or to your taste. Cut the tiramisu in portions and serve. Enjoy your meal!

Your feedback and tips

Клубничный тирамису

Клубничный тирамису является отличной альтернативой классическому рецепту с кофе и ликером или коньяком. Такой вкусный и яркий десерт прекрасно подойдет как для взрослых, так и для детей.

Клубничный тирамису
Average: 5 (2 votes)
ОценитьПрименить
Время: 
60 мин.
Порций: 
8 чел.
Сложность: 
Средне
Вид кухни: 
Способ приготовления: 
Подойдет на: 

Ингредиенты

  • 200 гр готового бисквитного печенья Савоярди (можно испечь дома)
  • 250 гр сливочного сыра Маскарпоне
  • 250 мл сливок 30-35%
  • 200 гр свежей или размороженной клубники
  • 100 гр сахарной пудры
  • 5 яичных желтков
  • 50 гр сахара
  • пол-ч.л. лимонного сока
  • щепотка ванилина

Рецепт приготовления блюда в домашних условиях

Автор: /
  1. Для приготовления клубничного тирамису можно использовать как покупное, так и самостоятельно приготовленное бисквитное печенье Савоярди (рецепт в рубрике Выпечка/Печенье). После выпечки изделия нужно полностью остудить.
  2. Приготовить сливочный крем для тирамису с клубникой. Желтки отделить от белков, соединить в миске с сахарной пудрой и поставить на водяную баню. Помешивая или слегка взбивая желтковый крем, нагревать его на водяной бане около 5 минут до легкого загустения.
  3. Снять миску с водяной бани  и оставить до полного остывания. Желательно после остывания убрать крем на 5-10 минут в холодильник. Приготовить клубничный соус для десерта: ягоды очистить от хвостиков и промыть, измельчить с помощью блендера или растереть вилкой до пюреобразной консистенции.
  4. Соединить клубничное пюре в небольшой кастрюле с сахаром и поставить на огонь. Варить ягодное пюре до закипания и готовить еще несколько секунд на слабом огне, помешивая. В конце влить лимонный сок, перемешать и снять с огня, накрыть крышкой.
  5. Взбить остывший желтковый крем миксером в течение 3-5 минут на небольшой скорости до загустения. Не переставая взбивать яичную массу, ввести сливочный сыр и смешивать на низких оборотах до однородной консистенции (не больше 1 минуты).
  6. Охлажденные сливки влить в отдельную миску и взбить миксером (насадки обязательно должны быть чистыми) на высокой скорости до устойчивых пиков. Подмешать сливочный крем к яичной массе лопаткой. Приготовить форму 20*20 см с бортиками.
  7. Смазать дно формы кремом, выложить плотно друг к другу печенье (каждое обмакивать в клубничное пюре). Смазать печенье Савоярди сливочным кремом, снова покрыть его пропитанным печеньем в клубничном соусе. 
  8. Покрыть все оставшимся кремом, накрыть форму крышкой или пищевой пленкой и убрать в холодильник. Клубничный тирамису должен настояться в холодильнике не менее 6 часов (лучше 8-10). Вынуть форму из холодильника и украсить готовый десерт свежими ягодами, лепестками миндаля или на свой вкус. Нарезать тирамису порционными кусочками и подавать к столу. Приятного аппетита!

Ваши отзывы и советы