Mannick with cottage cheese

Rosy mannik with cottage cheese is easily and quickly prepared, and the minimum set of products for its preparation will be needed. Indulge yourself and your loved ones with a crisp and fragrant curd cake.

Mannick with cottage cheese
Average: 3 (4 votes)
Estimateapply
Time:
60 minutes.
Servings:
10 people
Complexity:
Fair
Type of kitchen:
Method of preparation:
Suitable for:

Ingredients

  • 300 gr cottage cheese
  • 3 eggs
  • 200 city sahara
  • 200 gr semolina
  • 100 gr sour cream
  • 10 gr vanilla sugar
  • 1 tsp razrыhlitelya

The recipe for cooking at home

Author: /
  1. Be sure to rub the cottage cheese through a sieve or pass through a meat grinder. Beat the cottage cheese with sugar and vanilla sugar and add raw yolks one at a time, beat for about 5 minutes at high speed until a completely uniform consistency is obtained. Squirrels to remove while in the refrigerator.
  2. Without ceasing to beat the curd with a mixer, add sour cream on a spoon. Knead at high speed until smooth. Sift the semolina with baking powder through a sieve and mix the dry mixture with the curd mass, mix a uniform dough with a spatula.
  3. Beat egg whites with a mixer until stable peaks and mix them with the curd dough. Grease a baking dish with butter and sprinkle with semolina. Preheat the oven to 180С, shift the dough into the mold and send to the preheated oven.
  4. Bake manna with cottage cheese for about 45-50 minutes until golden brown. Remove the form from the oven, cover with a light towel and leave to cool completely. Remove the cottage cheese manne on sour cream from the mold, garnish with icing or icing sugar and serve. Have a nice tea party!

Your feedback and tips

Манник с творогом

Манник с творогом
Оценить рецепт
Оценка: 4.2 (20 голосов)
Время:
60 мин.
Порций:
10 чел.
Сложность:
Средне
Категории:
Вид кухни:
Способ приготовления:
Подойдет на:

Ингредиенты

  • 300 гр творога
  • 3 яйца
  • 200 гр сахара
  • 200 гр манной крупы
  • 100 гр сметаны
  • 10 гр ванильного сахара
  • 1 ч.л. разрыхлителя

Рецепт

  1. Творог обязательно протереть через сито или пропустить через мясорубку. Взбить творог с сахаром, ванильным сахаром и добавить по одному сырые желтки, взбивать около 5 минут на высокой скорости до получения полностью однородной консистенции. Белки убрать пока в холодильник.
  2. Не переставая взбивать творожную массу миксером, добавить по ложке сметану. Вымешивать на высокой скорости до однородности. Просеять через сито манку с разрыхлителем и подмешать сухую смесь к творожной массе, вымешать лопаткой однородное тесто. 
  3. Яичные белки взбить миксером до устойчивых пиков и подмешать их к творожному тесту. Форму для выпечки смазать сливочным маслом и присыпать манкой. Духовку разогреть до 180С, переложить тесто в форму и отправить в разогретый духовой шкаф.
  4. Выпекать манник с творогом примерно 45-50 минут до золотистой корочки. Вынуть форму из духовки, накрыть легким полотенцем и оставить до полного остывания. Вынуть творожный манник на сметане из формы, украсить глазурью или сахарной пудрой и подавать к столу. Приятного чаепития!
Похожие рецепты:
Осетинский пирог с капустой Осетинский пирог с капустой
180 мин.
Средне
Печенье с орехами Печенье с орехами
60 мин.
Легко
Блины на пиве (без молока) Блины на пиве (без молока)
30 мин.
Легко
Тыквенные оладьи с творогом Тыквенные оладьи с творогом
30 мин.
Средне
Картофельные оладьи Картофельные оладьи
60 мин.
Средне
Печенье на кефире и маргарине Печенье на кефире и маргарине
60 мин.
Легко