Pistachio Biscuit

Fragrant pistachio sponge cake of pale green color will decorate any cake or pie. Everyone can cook such a beautiful biscuit, for this does not need a rich culinary experience or an expensive set of products.

Pistachio Biscuit
Average: 4.2 (6 votes)
Estimateapply
Time:
60 minutes.
Servings:
10 people
Complexity:
Fair
Type of kitchen:
Method of preparation:
Suitable for:

Ingredients

  • 6 eggs
  • 160 city sahara
  • 130 gr. Flour
  • 50 g butter
  • 50 gr white chocolate
  • 1 tbsp starch
  • 1-1,5 tbsp pistachio paste
  • 10 gr baking powder
  • pinch of salt
  • a few drops of lemon juice

The recipe for cooking at home

Author: /
  1. Sift flour together with starch, salt and baking powder through a sieve in one bowl and stir. Mix the butter in a small container with melanomalan chocolate, melt, stirring, in a water bath. Leave to cool to room temperature.
  2. Separate the eggs into yolks and squirrels, remove the latter in the refrigerator. Begin to beat the yolks with a mixer and pour sugar in a thin stream. Beat the yolk mixture until a lush and light creamy mass is obtained (5-6 minutes).
  3. Without ceasing to beat the yolks with sugar, add the pistachio paste and beat for another 1-2 minutes until the color is even. Pour melted butter with chocolate and beat until smooth.
  4. In three stages, mix all the flour and whipped proteins (first the flour, mix the dough with a spatula, then the proteins, flour, again the proteins, etc.). Preheat the oven to 180С, grease the baking dish with butter and sprinkle with flour or cover it with parchment paper.
  5. Transfer the biscuit dough into a mold and send to a preheated oven. Bake the pistachio biscuit for approximately 20 minutes at the indicated temperature, then reduce it to 170С and bake another 20-25 minutes until cooked.
  6. Remove the form from the oven, cover with a light towel and leave to cool completely. Remove the towel, carefully walk the knife along the sides of the form to separate the biscuit from them (or simply remove it with parchment paper).
  7. Put the biscuit on the wire rack and leave it to dry for half an hour. If you want to make a cake out of this biscuit, it is better to let it weather for at least 3-4 hours (it is better to leave it overnight). Then you can cut the product into cakes and use as you wish.

Your feedback and tips

Фисташковый бисквит

Фисташковый бисквит
Оценить рецепт
Оценка: 4.2 (28 голосов)
Время:
60 мин.
Порций:
10 чел.
Сложность:
Средне
Категории:
Способ приготовления:
Подойдет на:

Ингредиенты

  • 6 яиц
  • 160 гр сахара
  • 130 гр муки
  • 50 гр сливочного масла
  • 50 гр белого шоколада
  • 1 ст.л. крахмала
  • 1-1,5 ст.л. фисташковой пасты
  • 10 гр разрыхлителя
  • щепотка соли
  • несколько капель лимонного сока

Рецепт

  1. Муку просеять вместе с крахмалом, солью и разрыхлителем через сито в одну миску и размешать. Сливочное масло смешать в небольшой емкости с мелконаломанным шоколадом, растопить, помешивая, на водяной бане. Оставить остывать до комнатной температуры.
  2. Яйца разделить на желтки и белки, последние убрать в холодильник. Желтки начать взбивать миксером и всыпать тонкой струйкой сахар. Взбивать желтковую смесь до получения пышной и светлой кремовой массы (5-6 минут).
  3. Не переставая взбивать желтки с сахаром, добавить фисташковую пасту и взбивать еще 1-2 минуты до равномерного цвета. Влить растопленное масло с шоколадом и взбить до однородности.
  4. В три этапа подмешать всю муку и взбитые белки (сначала муку, перемешать тесто лопаткой, затем белки, муку, снова белки и т.д.). Духовку разогреть до 180С, форму для выпечки смазать сливочным маслом и присыпать мукой или застелить пергаментной бумагой.
  5. Переложить бисквитное тесто в форму и отправить в разогретый духовой шкаф. Выпекать фисташковый бисквит примерно 20 минут при указанной температуре, затем убавить ее до 170С и выпекать еще 20-25 минут до готовности.
  6. Вынуть форму из духовки, накрыть легким полотенцем и оставить до полного остывания. Снять полотенце, аккуратно пройтись ножом вдоль бортиков формы, чтобы отделить от них бисквит (либо просто вынуть его с помощью пергаментной бумаги).
  7. Переложить бисквит на решетку и оставить его обсохнуть на полчаса. Если вы хотите приготовить из этого бисквита торт - лучше дать ему обветриться как минимум 3-4 часа (лучше оставить его на ночь). Затем можно разрезать изделие на коржи и использовать по своему усмотрению.
Похожие рецепты:
Творожные плюшки Творожные плюшки
120 мин.
Средне
Коржики на сковороде Коржики на сковороде
30 мин.
Легко
Коржики по ГОСТу Коржики по ГОСТу
45 мин.
Легко
Пирог с замороженной клубникой Пирог с замороженной клубникой
45 мин.
Средне
Овсяное печенье без масла Овсяное печенье без масла
30 мин.
Легко
Торт "Дрова под снегом" Торт "Дрова под снегом"
480 мин.
Сложно