Honey cake with condensed milk

For lovers of honey baking, this cake will be the best. Soft honey sponge cake with condensed oil cream will surprise you with its unique taste and aroma.

Honey cake with condensed milk
Average: 5 (2 votes)
Estimateapply
Time:
60 minutes.
Servings:
10 people
Complexity:
Fair
Type of kitchen:
Method of preparation:
Suitable for:

Ingredients

Honey cake sponge cake:

  • 7 eggs
  • 350-400 gr flour
  • 350 city sahara
  • 100 gr peeled walnuts
  • 2-3 tbsp cocoa powder
  • 2 tbsp honey
  • 2 tbsp clean hot water
  • 1 tsp soda (slaked vinegar)

Condensed milk cream for honey cake:

  • 1 can of boiled condensed milk (about 400 gr)
  • 200 g butter
  • pinch of vanillin

+ 100 gr walnuts for decoration

The recipe for cooking at home

Author: /
  1. Peel and chop the nuts in small pieces, fry everything in a dry pan for 4-5 minutes. Set aside nuts for decoration. Sift cocoa flour into a separate container, mix. Add nuts and mix well again.
  2. Cover the baking sheet with parchment (about 25 * 35 cm), heat the oven to 180 / 200С. Beat eggs in a clean bowl and begin to beat with a mixer, gradually adding sugar, beat for 3-4 minutes. Continuing to beat, add honey (diluted with 2 spoons of water), slaked soda and continue to beat for a couple of minutes.
  3. Divide the dough into 3 equal parts. Pour a third of the dough onto a baking sheet and place in a preheated oven. Bake the cake until ready (check with a dry toothpick). Remove the baking sheet, turn the cake onto a towel lightly sprinkled with flour or sugar, remove the paper from the bottom of the biscuit.
  4. Cover the baking sheet with a sheet of parchment paper and pour half of the remaining dough. Bake it until tender, put it on a towel again and remove the paper. Bake the third cake and shift it to cool on a towel.
  5. While the honey biscuits are cooling, prepare butter cream from condensed milk for the cake. Melt the butter slightly until soft and start whipping it until splendid, add vanillin. Then gradually, over a tablespoon add boiled condensed milk. Continue to whip the cream until completely homogeneous.
  6. From the cooled cakes, put the cake: honey biscuit, cream, some nuts, biscuit again, cream, some nuts, cover everything with a fresh biscuit. Lubricate the surface of the cake with the remaining cream and sprinkle with nuts.
  7. Leave the honey cake with condensed milk for at least 3 hours in a cool place. Then take it out of the refrigerator, cut into portions and serve with tea or coffee. Enjoy your meal!

Your feedback and tips

Торт медовый со сгущенкой

Для любителей медовой выпечки этот торт будет самым лучшим. Мягкий медовый бисквит с масляным кремом из сгущенки удивит вас своим неповторимым вкусом и ароматом.

Торт медовый со сгущенкой
Average: 5 (2 votes)
ОценитьПрименить
Время: 
60 мин.
Порций: 
10 чел.
Сложность: 
Средне
Вид кухни: 
Способ приготовления: 
Подойдет на: 

Ингредиенты

Медовый бисквит для торта:

  • 7 яиц
  • 350-400 гр муки
  • 350 гр сахара
  • 100 гр очищенных грецких орехов
  • 2-3 ст.л. какао-порошка
  • 2 ст.л. меда
  • 2 ст.л. чистой горячей воды
  • 1 ч.л. соды (гашеной уксусом)

Крем из сгущенки для медовика:

  • 1 банка вареной сгущенки (около 400 гр)
  • 200 гр сливочного масла
  • щепотка ванилина

+ 100 гр грецких орехов для украшения

Рецепт приготовления блюда в домашних условиях

Автор: /
  1. Орехи очистить и порубить мелкими кусочками, прожарить все на сухой сковороде в течение 4-5 минут. Половину орехов отложить ля украшения. Просеять муку с какао в отдельную емкость, перемешать. Всыпать орехи и еще раз хорошо промешать.
  2. Противень застелить пергаментом (около 25*35 см), духовку разогреть до 180/200С. Яйца вбить в чистую миску и начать взбивать миксером, постепенно подсыпая сахар, взбивать 3-4 минуты. Не переставая взбивать, добавить мед (разведенный 2 ложками воды), гашеную соду и продолжать взбивать еще пару минут.
  3. Тесто разделить на 3 равные части. Вылить треть теста на противень и отправить в разогретую духовку. Выпекать корж до готовности (проверять сухой зубочисткой). Вынуть противень, перевернуть корж на полотенце, слегка присыпанное мукой или сахаром, снять бумагу с дна бисквита.
  4. Противень застелить листом пергаментной бумаги и вылить половину оставшегося теста. Выпекать его до готовности, снова переложить на полотенце и снять бумагу. Испечь третий корж и переложить его остывать на полотенце.
  5. Пока медовые бисквиты остывают, приготовить масляный крем из сгущенки для торта. Масло слегка растопить до мягкости и начать взбивать его до пышности, добавить ванилин. Затем постепенно, по столовой ложке добавлять вареную сгущенку. Продолжать взбивать крем до полной однородности.
  6. Из остывших коржей сложить торт: медовый бисквит, крем, немного орехов, снова бисквит, крем, немного орехов, накрыть все посленим бисквитом. Смазать поверхность торта оставшимся кремом и посыпать орехами.
  7. Оставить медовый торт со сгущенкой минимум на 3 часа в прохладно месте. Затем вынуть его из холодильника, нарезать на порционные кусочки и подавать к чаю или кофе. Приятного аппетита!

Ваши отзывы и советы