Simple curd cake

This is the easiest homemade cottage cheese cake recipe. Despite the simple set of products and the speed of preparation, the cake will turn out to be very tasty, delicate, with a pleasant curd aroma.

Simple curd cake
Average: 4.3 (12 votes)
Estimateapply
Time:
90 minutes.
Servings:
8 people
Complexity:
Fair
Type of kitchen:
Method of preparation:
Suitable for:

Ingredients

Curd dough for cake:

  • 450 gr. Flour
  • 250-300 gr cottage cheese
  • 200 city sahara
  • 1 large egg
  • 1 tsp soda (slaked vinegar)

Custard for a simple curd cake:

  • 850-900 ml milk
  • 350 city sahara
  • 4 eggs
  • 100 g butter
  • 1 small lemon (zest)
  • 4 tbsp flour
  • 10 gr vanilla sugar

+ walnuts, cocoa powder for decoration

The recipe for cooking at home

Author: /
  1. Cottage cheese, if desired, can be wiped through a sieve. Then beat an egg into it, add sugar and thoroughly crush with a potato masher (you can beat with a mixer). Quench soda with a few drops of vinegar and mix in the curd mass.
  2. Leave the curd mass for half an hour at room temperature. Then mix the flour and knead the soft dough. Wrap it with cling film and refrigerate. Curd dough for the cake should be aged in the refrigerator for at least 2-3 hours, better - 6-8.
  3. After the specified time, remove it from the refrigerator and divide into equal parts 6, roll balls from them. Transfer 5 balls back to the bowl and refrigerate. Preheat the oven to 180С, cover the baking sheet with parchment paper or sprinkle with flour.
  4. Roll the dough ball into a thin round cake about 5 mm thick. Put it on a baking sheet, prick it in several places with a fork and send the baking sheet to the preheated oven.
  5. Bake the curd cake for the cake for about 5-7 minutes until golden. Meanwhile, remove the second ball of dough from the refrigerator and roll it into a round layer. Take out the baking sheet, transfer the cake to the wire rack and leave to cool.
  6. On the baking sheet, put the rolled out second part of the dough and send to bake. Roll out the next cake, and at the first, trim the edges with a knife (just attach a round shape or plate of a suitable size to it and cut off the excess).
  7. Thus bake all 6 cake layers for a simple curd cake. Fold all the cakes in a pile and leave to cool. Meanwhile, prepare custard for the curd cake.
  8. Pour milk into a saucepan and put on fire. Beat eggs in a bowl, add half the sugar and beat with a fork until smooth. Then add flour to the egg mixture. When the milk becomes hot, add the remaining sugar to it and stir.
  9. As soon as the milk boils, reduce the heat and pour into it, stirring, the egg mixture. Boil custard until lightly thickened for 2-3 minutes, stirring. Ready cream should be as thick as sour cream of medium fat content.
  10. Remove pan from heat and let cool for 10-15 minutes. At the same time, stir the cream as often as possible so that it does not become covered with a film on top. Remove the butter from the refrigerator and leave it warm for 10 minutes. Add oil to the warm cream and stir until it is completely dissolved.
  11. Wash the lemon thoroughly and remove a thin layer of zest from it, grate it on a fine grater. Mix the zest with the cream and beat it with a mixer for 2-3 minutes until splendid. Peel the nuts, fry them in a dry frying pan until a pleasant aroma appears and grind them (just walk on them with a rolling pin).
  12. Put the curd cake for the cake on the dish, grease it with cream. Cover with a second cake and grease with cream. Thus, fold the entire cake, grease its surface and sides with the remaining cream. Each layer can be sprinkled with chopped nuts.
  13. Decorate the surface of the cake with walnuts, crushed scraps of cake and send to the refrigerator. A simple curd cake should be infused in the refrigerator for at least 4 hours.
  14. After the specified time, you can remove the homemade cake from the refrigerator, garnish with a pinch of cocoa powder and cut into portions. Have a nice tea party!

Your feedback and tips

Простой творожный торт

Простой творожный торт
Оценить рецепт
Оценка: 5.0 (32 голосов)
Время:
90 мин.
Порций:
8 чел.
Сложность:
Средне
Категории:
Способ приготовления:
Подойдет на:

Ингредиенты

Творожного тесто для торта:

  • 450 гр муки
  • 250-300 гр творога
  • 200 гр сахара
  • 1 крупное яйцо
  • 1 ч.л. соды (гашеной уксусом)

Заварной крем для простого творожного торта:

  • 850-900 мл молока
  • 350 гр сахара
  • 4 яйца
  • 100 гр сливочного масла
  • 1 небольшой лимон (цедра)
  • 4 ст.л. муки
  • 10 гр ванильного сахара

+ грецкие орехи, какао-порошок для украшения

Рецепт

  1. Творог по желанию можно протереть через сито. Затем вбить к нему яйцо, добавить сахар и тщательно растолочь картофелемялкой (можно взбить миксером). Соду погасить несколькими каплями уксуса и вмешать в творожную массу.
  2. Оставить творожную массу на полчаса в комнатной температуре. Затем подмешать муку и вымесить мягкое тесто. Обернуть его пищевой пленкой и отправить в холодильник. Творожное тесто для торта должно вылежаться в холодильнике не менее 2-3 часов, лучше - 6-8.
  3. Спустя указанное время вынуть его из холодильника и разделить на 6 равных частей, скатать из них шарики. Переложить 5 шариков обратно в миску и отправить в холодильник. Духовку разогреть до 180С, противень застелить пергаментной бумагой или присыпать мукой.
  4. Шарик теста раскатать в тонкий круглый корж около 5 мм толщиной. Переложить его на противень, попрокалывать в нескольких местах вилкой и отправить противень в разогретую духовку.
  5. Выпекать творожный корж для торта около 5-7 минут до румяности. Тем временем вынуть второй шарик теста из холодильника и раскатать его в круглый пласт. Вынуть противень, переложить корж на решетку и оставить остывать.
  6. На противень положить раскатанную вторую часть теста и отправить выпекаться. Раскатать следующий корж, а у первого подровнять ножом края (просто приложить к нему круглую форму или тарелку подходящего размера и обрезать лишнее).
  7. Таким образом испечь все 6 коржей для простого творожного торта. Сложить все коржи стопкой и оставить остывать. Тем временем приготовить заварной крем для творожного торта.
  8. Молоко влить в кастрюлю и поставить на огонь. Яйца вбить в миску, добавить половину сахара и взбить вилкой до однородности. Затем подмешать к яичной смеси муку. Когда молоко станет горячим, всыпать к нему оставшийся сахар и размешать.
  9. Как только молоко закипит, убавить огонь и влить в него, помешивая, яичную смесь. Проварить заварной крем до легкого загустения в течение 2-3 минут, помешивая. Готовый крем должен быть по густоте как сметана средней жирности.
  10. Снять кастрюлю с огня и оставить остывать на 10-15 минут. При этом как можно чаще помешивать крем, чтобы он не покрылся пленкой сверху. Сливочное масло вынуть из холодильника и оставить на 10 минут в тепле. Добавить в теплый крем масло и помешивать до его полного растворения.
  11. Лимон тщательно вымыть и снять с него тонкий слой цедры, натереть ее на мелкой терке. Подмешать цедру к крему и взбить его миксером в течение 2-3 минут до пышности. Орехи очистить, обжарить на сухой сковороде до появления приятного аромата и измельчить (просто пройтись по ним скалкой).
  12. Положить творожный корж для торта на блюдо, смазать его кремом. Накрыть вторым коржом и смазать кремом. Таким образом сложить весь торт, смазать его поверхность и бока оставшимся кремом. Каждый слой можно посыпать измельченными орехами.
  13. Поверхность торта украсить грецкими орехами, измельченными обрезками от коржей и отправить в холодильник. Простой творожный торт должен настояться в холодильнике не менее 4 часов.
  14. Спустя указанное время можно вынимать домашний торт из холодильника, украсить щепоткой какао-порошка и нарезать порционными кусочками. Приятного чаепития!
Похожие рецепты:
Печенье из творожной массы Печенье из творожной массы
60 мин.
Легко
Сливочное печенье Сливочное печенье
45 мин.
Легко
Пляцок королевский Пляцок королевский
60 мин.
Средне
Рассыпчатое печенье Рассыпчатое печенье
90 мин.
Средне
Морковная запеканка в мультиварке Морковная запеканка в мультиварке
90 мин.
Легко
Пирог на сыворотке Пирог на сыворотке
60 мин.
Легко